Cave Creek Silver Spur Patio Events

May 2017

Date/Time Event
wedding rings Sat, May 06, 2017
2:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wedding
Cave Creek Silver Spur Event Patio, Cave Creek AZ

wedding rings Sat, May 20, 2017
4:00 pm
Griffin reception
Cave Creek Silver Spur Event Patio, Cave Creek AZ

wedding rings Sat, May 27, 2017
2:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Williams/Flasinski wedding
Cave Creek Silver Spur Event Patio, Cave Creek AZ

Jun 2017

Date/Time Event
wedding rings Sat, Jun 17, 2017
2:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Williams Wedding
Cave Creek Silver Spur Event Patio, Cave Creek AZ

Sep 2017

Date/Time Event
wedding rings Sat, Sep 30, 2017
3:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Cowan Wedding
Cave Creek Silver Spur Event Patio, Cave Creek AZ

Oct 2017

Date/Time Event
wedding rings Sun, Oct 08, 2017
2:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Franklin/Focht Wedding
Cave Creek Silver Spur Event Patio, Cave Creek AZ

wedding rings Fri, Oct 13, 2017
2:00 pm
Celia Marshall & Ron Riddle Wedding
Cave Creek Silver Spur Event Patio, Cave Creek AZ

wedding rings Sat, Oct 21, 2017
2:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Sherred/Serney Wedding
Cave Creek Silver Spur Event Patio, Cave Creek AZ

Mar 2018

Date/Time Event
wedding rings Sat, Mar 24, 2018
2:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Preston/Furey Wedding
Cave Creek Silver Spur Event Patio, Cave Creek AZ

Apr 2018

Date/Time Event
wedding rings Sat, Apr 14, 2018
2:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Gall/Lopez Wedding
Cave Creek Silver Spur Event Patio, Cave Creek AZ

Nov 2019

Date/Time Event
wedding rings Sat, Nov 09, 2019
2:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Cook/Hantz Wedding
Cave Creek Silver Spur Event Patio, Cave Creek AZ

Book Your Wedding or Event Now

Call Our

Wedding Coordinator

602-359-3300

View Our
All Inclusive Packages