Events

May 2016

Date/Time Event
auction Tue, May 03, 2016
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Mel's Auction
Silver Spur Saloon & Restaurant, Cave Creek AZ

survey says logo Wed, May 04, 2016
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Survey Says
Silver Spur Saloon & Restaurant, Cave Creek AZ

foosball Wed, May 04, 2016
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Foosball Tournament
Silver Spur Saloon & Restaurant, Cave Creek AZ

drinko Thu, May 05, 2016
All Day
Drink-0 De Mayo
Silver Spur Saloon & Restaurant, Cave Creek AZ

poker Thu, May 05, 2016
7:00 pm - 9:45 pm
Free Poker
Silver Spur Saloon & Restaurant, Cave Creek AZ

last straw Fri, May 06, 2016
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
The Last Straw in the Beer Gardens!
Silver Spur Saloon & Restaurant, Cave Creek AZ

birthday Sat, May 07, 2016
12:00 am
Bri & Don- 70th Birthday Party
Silver Spur Saloon & Restaurant, Cave Creek AZ

goldfish-600x235 Sat, May 07, 2016
2:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Kentucky Derby Fish Racing
Silver Spur Saloon & Restaurant, Cave Creek AZ

wedding rings Sat, May 07, 2016
4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Davenport/Ywork Wedding
Cave Creek Silver Spur Event Patio, Cave Creek AZ

SONGO Sat, May 07, 2016
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
SONGO!!
Frontier Town, Cave Creek AZ

Mothers Sun, May 08, 2016
All Day
Mother's Day!
Silver Spur Saloon & Restaurant, Cave Creek AZ

auction Tue, May 10, 2016
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Mel's Auction
Silver Spur Saloon & Restaurant, Cave Creek AZ

survey says logo Wed, May 11, 2016
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Survey Says
Silver Spur Saloon & Restaurant, Cave Creek AZ

foosball Wed, May 11, 2016
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Foosball Tournament
Silver Spur Saloon & Restaurant, Cave Creek AZ

poker Thu, May 12, 2016
7:00 pm - 9:45 pm
Free Poker
Silver Spur Saloon & Restaurant, Cave Creek AZ

Sat, May 14, 2016
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
History Highlights
Cave Creek Museum, Cave Creek AZ

pirates Sat, May 14, 2016
5:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Free Movie in the Event Patio- Pirates of the Carribean
Silver Spur Saloon & Restaurant, Cave Creek AZ

SONGO Sat, May 14, 2016
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
SONGO!!
Frontier Town, Cave Creek AZ

auction Tue, May 17, 2016
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Mel's Auction
Silver Spur Saloon & Restaurant, Cave Creek AZ

survey says logo Wed, May 18, 2016
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Survey Says
Silver Spur Saloon & Restaurant, Cave Creek AZ

1 2