Events

Sep 2017

Date/Time Event
wedding rings Sat, Sep 30, 2017
3:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Ihle Wedding
Cave Creek Silver Spur Event Patio, Cave Creek AZ

Oct 2017

Date/Time Event
wedding rings Sun, Oct 08, 2017
2:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Franklin/Focht Wedding
Cave Creek Silver Spur Event Patio, Cave Creek AZ

wedding rings Fri, Oct 13, 2017
2:00 pm
Celia Marshall & Ron Riddle Wedding
Cave Creek Silver Spur Event Patio, Cave Creek AZ

wedding rings Sat, Oct 21, 2017
2:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Sherred/Serney Wedding
Cave Creek Silver Spur Event Patio, Cave Creek AZ

Sat, Oct 28, 2017
12:00 am - 11:30 pm
WICKED HALLOWEEN CELEBRATION 2017
Frontier Town, Cave Creek AZ

Nov 2017

Date/Time Event
Wed, Nov 01, 2017 - Sun, Nov 05, 2017
12:00 am - 11:30 pm
WILD WEST DAYS 2017
Frontier Town, Cave Creek AZ

Dec 2017

Date/Time Event
Sat, Dec 09, 2017
All Day
Eagle Scout Blood Drive
Frontier Town, Cave Creek AZ

Mar 2018

Date/Time Event
wedding rings Sat, Mar 24, 2018
2:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Preston/Furey Wedding
Cave Creek Silver Spur Event Patio, Cave Creek AZ

Fri, Mar 30, 2018 - Sun, Apr 08, 2018
12:00 am - 11:30 pm
BIKE WEEK EVENT-TBA
Frontier Town, Cave Creek AZ

Apr 2018

Date/Time Event
wedding rings Sat, Apr 14, 2018
2:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Gall/Lopez Wedding
Cave Creek Silver Spur Event Patio, Cave Creek AZ

Nov 2019

Date/Time Event
wedding rings Sat, Nov 09, 2019
2:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Cook/Hantz Wedding
Cave Creek Silver Spur Event Patio, Cave Creek AZ